Cricket Ground Map Statistics - Best-Supported Teams

Who is the best-supported team?

# Team Ground(s) Number of Supporters
1EssexCastle Park, Chelmsford County Ground, Southchurch Park and Valentines Park13
2YorkshireAbbeydale Sports Club, Acklam Park, Bradford Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Clifton Park, Headingley, North Marine Road and St Georges Road11
3LancashireAigburth Road, Church Road, Old Trafford, Stanley Park and Trafalgar Road6
4SomersetBath Recreation Ground, Clarence Park, Imperial Sports Ground and Taunton County Ground6
5MiddlesexBrunton Memorial Ground, Gatting Way and Lord's5
7DerbyshireDerby County Ground, Highfield, Queens Park and Rutland Recreation Ground4
8SurreyThe Oval and Woodbridge Road4
9DurhamChester-le-Street Cricket Ground, Eastwood Gardens, Feethams, Park Drive, Racecourse Ground, Riverside Ground, Roseworth Terrace and The Grangefield Ground3
10HampshireNorthlands Road, Rose Bowl and United Services Recreation Ground3
11KentBeckenham County Ground, Mote Park, Nevill Ground, St Lawrence Ground and Three Hills Sports Park3
12NorthamptonshireCampbell Park, Northampton County Ground and Wardown Park3
13WorcestershireChester Road and New Road3
14GloucestershireBristol County Ground, Cheltenham College Ground, The Kings School Gloucester and Tuffley Avenue2
15LeicestershireGrace Road2
16NottinghamshireCentral Avenue, Chichester Road and Trent Bridge2
17Purton CCPurton Cricket Field2
18CornwallBoscawen Park, Roskear and Wheal Eliza1
19DevonRecreation Ground and The Fortfield1
20GlamorganEugene Cross Park, Penrhyn Avenue, Sophia Gardens, St Helen’s, The Avenue, The Gnoll and Ynysangharad Park1
21GuyanaProvidence Stadium1
22Hyde CCHyde Cricket and Squash Club1
23Kegworth Town CCKegworth Town Cricket Ground1
24QueenslandAllan Border Field and Brisbane Cricket Ground (The Gabba)1
25South Northumberland CCRoseworth Terrace1
26Swindon CCThe County Ground1
27Warfield CCThe Memorial Ground1
28Abberton & District CCThe Brow0
29Abbotsbury CCWestfield0
30Aberdeenshire CCMorningside Road0
31Abergavenny CCThe Avenue0
32Accrington CCThorneyholme Road0
33AcombAcomb Cricket Ground0
34Adelaide StrikersAdelaide Oval0
35Adelaide Strikers WomenKaren Rolton Oval0
36Alderley Edge CCAlderley Edge Cricket Ground0
37Alfreton CCAlfreton Park0
38Almondsbury CCAlmondsbury Sports & Social Club0
39Alrewas CCWalkfield0
40Alvaston & Boulton CCRaygar Arena0
41AmmanfordAmmanford Park0
42Amo RegionNajib Taraki Cricket Ground0
43AndhraDr YS Rajasekhara Reddy International Cricket Stadium0
44Antigua and BarbudaSir Vivian Richards Stadium0
45Apperley CCSchool Road0
46Appleby Eden CCAECC0
47Appleby FrodinghamBrumby Hall0
48Arcadians Nine Elms CCKing George V Playing Fields0
49Ardleigh Green & Havering Atte-Bower CCBrian Clay Memorial Ground0
50Ardleigh Green & Havering-Atte-Bower CCThe AGHAB Bowl0
51Arundel Castle CCArundel Castle Cricket Ground0
52AshteadAshtead Cricket Ground0
53AssamBarsapara Cricket Stadium0
54Aston HallAston Hall Cricket Ground0
55Aston Ingham CCThe Stockings Field0
56Aston Rowant CCButts Way0
57AttenboroughAttenborough Village Green0
58AucklandEden Park Outer Oval0
59Avebury CCAvebury Sports and Social Club0
60Avening & Cherington CCCherington Park0
61Aylesbury Town CC 1st XIWendover Road0
62Aylesbury Town CC 2nd XIWendover Road0
63Ayr CCNew Cabusdoon0
64Aztecs CC (Ilford)Oakfield Playing Fields0
65Bacup CCLanehead Lane0
66Badminton CCHayes Lane0
67BadureliyaSurrey Village Cricket Ground0
68Bagnall NortonBagnall Norton Cricket Ground0
69Ballinger Waggoners CCBlackthorne Lane0
70Ballingers Waggoners CC 2nd XIBlackthorne Lane0
71BalochistanBugti Stadium and Gwadar Cricket Stadium0
72Bamburgh Castle CCCastle Green0
73Banbury CCBanbury Cricket Ground0
74BangorTy Newydd Ground0
75Bankfoot CCWickets Close0
76Bankfoot CCWickets Close0
77Bankstown District CCBankstown Oval and Grahame Thomas Oval0
78BarbadosKensington Oval0
79Barisal DivisionBarisal Divisional Stadium0
80Barking CCMayesbrook Park0
81Barnard CastleVere Road Ground0
82Barnards GreenNorth End Lane0
83Barnsley Woolley Miners CCShaw Lane0
84Barnsley Woolley Miners CC 2nd XIShaw Lane0
85Barnt Green CCCherry Hill Road0
86BarodaMotibaug Cricket Ground0
87Barrow TownBarrow Town Cricket Ground0
88Bashley RydalBCG0
89Basingstoke & North Hants CCMays Bounty0
90Bath CCNorth Parade0
91Bath CC 2ndNorth Parade0
92Batley CCMount Pleasant0
93Beckenham CCBeckenham County Ground0
94BedfordshireWardown Park0
95Bedminster CCThe Clanage0
96Bedminster CC 2ndThe Clanage0
97Belhus CCThe Village Green0
98Benfleet CCWoodside Park0
99BengalEden Gardens0
100Bentley CCCoxtie Green0

Teams 1-100 of 936
First | Previous | Next | Last

Popular Teams

1. Essex13
2. Yorkshire11
3. Somerset6
4. Lancashire6
5. Middlesex5
6. Warwickshire5
7. Derbyshire4
8. Surrey4
9. Worcestershire3
10. Durham3